Präsidium


 

Präsident
Horst-Helmuth Bube, Bochum
Tel. 02 34 / 30 02 61, bube@mvnw.de

 

 


Erster Vizepräsident

Thomas Felsenberg, Gladbeck
Tel. 0 20 43 / 96 96 49, felsenberg@mvnw.de

 

 

 

 

Vizepräsident Finanzen
Frank Wiegmann, Porta Westfalica
Tel. 05 71 / 39 84 120, wiegmann@mvnw.de

 

 

 

 

Vizepräsident (Sport)
Hans-Jürgen Kirschbaum, Bochum
Tel. 01 70 / 41 40 689,  kirschbaum@mvnw.de

 

 

 

Vizepräsident (Aus- und Weiterbildung)
Walter Hornung, Neunkirchen-Seelscheid
Tel. 0 22 47 / 91 67 59, hornung@mvnw.de

 

 

 

Vizepräsident
Michael Görlich, Kamp-Lintfort
Tel. 0 28 42 / 40 44, goerlich@mvnw.de

 

 

 

Vorsitzender Motorsportjugend
Klaus Hasenpusch, Wetter
Tel. 0 23 35 / 80 11 35, hasenpusch@mvnw.de